Recipe | VANILLA PANCAKES WITH HONEY

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, friends! Today my day started with a positive note and I wanted to make a delicious breakfast and since I love pancakes I decided to bring them to me.



In general, I like to experiment with the size, thickness and taste of pancakes. I like to make pancakes thin and large and also I like small size pancakes and thick ones.



It is also always possible to conduct personal experiments with kneading the dough. Today I wanted to try vanilla pancakes and I added a few grams of vanilla to the dough.



Recently, I often do not look at the recipe and do not look for them in some culinary books, I'm interested in making a recipe myself and then raising my status as a cook, it's really very exciting.



Ingredients:

Flour - 1 glass
Milk - 1 glass
Eggs - 2 pcs.
Sugar - 3 tbsp. spoons
Salt - pinch
Vanilla - 10 g
Butter - 50 g


Preparation:


  1. Preheat the milk on the stove.
  2. Eggs mixed with sugar and salt until lush.
  3. Melt butter to room temperature.
  4. Add the cream butter to the egg mass and mix well.
  5. Add milk to the egg mass.
  6. Gradually add flour, stirring constantly the dough.
  7. Lubricate the frying pan with vegetable oil and lay out two tablespoons of dough.
  8. Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute.
  9. Pancakes put on a plate and pour with honey.



If you follow my blog, you can notice how my photos of recipes change. Each recipe I try to bring more and more to the ideal and every day I learn something new.



If you liked my recipe it will be pleasant for me to see your comments to go on to sneak out even more beautiful pictures of recipes.



Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Sort:  

Images are yammy... Mom I am hungryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Thank you:-))

Ideal food recipe with yummy looking photos. Every post of yours inspired me to try to cook by myself. Thanks.

Thank you!! :)

yummy i love it

Thank you!! :-)

Oh my God!! This looks so Delicious!! I'll cook it

If you could check my profile it would be awesome!!

Thank you very much!!

OOOO these look amazing! So beautiful

Thank you very much, I am very pleased:)

Looks Very very YUMMY. And great photos too. The honey will surely add up to the taste.😍
Thanks for sharing. Have a nice day ahead.!!!

Thank you so much!

Thanks for the recipe! I love thick pancakes! I must try to cook)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48