Recipe | BUNS WITH CINNAMON

in #food6 years ago


My friends, finally it's the days off and you can start with rest exactly and enjoy delicious pastries :-).



This morning there was a lot of free time and I decided to spend it with profit and cook vksnye buns with cinnamon. I incredibly love buns and especially like to cook them for breakfast.



It's so nice to wake up and know that for breakfast delicious and fragrant buns are waiting for you.



The recipe for these buns has attracted my attention for a long time, because it is very simple and does not contain complex ingredients, just this is what I like to prepare my recipes.



Ingredients:

Yeast - 11 g

Milk - 185 g

Sugar - 2 tbsp. spoons

Butter - 125 g

Egg - 1 pc.

Flour - 450 g

Filling:

Cinnamon - 3-4 tbsp. spoons

Cocoa - 3 tbsp. spoons

Butter - 30 g


Preparation:


1. Put a dry yeast in a large bowl.

2. Add sugar and 3 tablespoons of warm milk. Mix everything well.

3. Cover the dish with a dish towel and put in a warm place for 10 minutes.

4. In a microwave oven, melt the butter and milk.

5. In the milk mixture, add one egg and mix well.

6. Add the milk mixture to the yeast and gently mix everything again.

7. Then gradually add flour and knead the dough.

8. Put the dough in a large cup and cover with a kitchen towel and put it into heat for an hour, so that the dough increases in volume.

9. Prepare the filling. Combine the soft butter with cinnamon and cocoa.

10. Roll the dough into a layer and lay out the cinnamon stuffing.

11. Roll the dough into a roll and cut the buns with a knife.

12. Lubricate the baking mold and carefully place the buns.

13. Put the buns in a warm place for another 15 minutes to make them even more magnificent.

14. Bake buns at a temperature of 175 degrees 20-25 minutes.



Buns with cinnamon are probably the most common kind of baking. I think they will be remembered by everyone who has ever tasted them.



Buns are stunning and very beautiful, soft, lush and of course very tasty!



Friends, definitely try to make buns with cinnamon at home, I think you'll like them very much.




Enjoy!


BON APPETIT!


Sort:  

Looks very delicious i will try to make it by myself.I hope the thing will be tasty.Thanks for sharing the post.upvoted

Thank you :-), I think you will definitely like these buns!!

I also think so.Thank's to u for such tasty recipe.

Thanks to you molaoz for the recipe.

very good I assure you that at this time you have given me the idea or rather you open me the apotido prepares some and then I'll tell you how I'm going with the preparation and a cup of coffee will look great

Thank you :), I will wait for the answer :-)

wow.pleas give me sis.hahah

Wow I want to have it right now. I look at your pastries and you shared the recipe with us. For sure, I am going to ask for my wife to follow the recipe of yours. Thanks my friend.

Wish you all rltje best.

Thank you so much! :)

I love baking with cinnamon! Thank you very much for the recipe)

I'm glad you liked it! :)

Oh yummy!!! Looks so good! Thanks for sharing :) followed!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72