Pasta with Chicken | Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Have a great weekend, my friends! Finally the week has come to an end and very soon the days off, which can be spent in nature with family and friends.



I really love such moments when the whole family gathers together. Especially nice to spend such days in nature surrounded by fresh green grass and tall trees.



I am happy that this weekend we leave for the village to our parents and finally I would like to share with you a delicious pasta recipe and a chicken. This is a great recipe, which I often cook in my kitchen. All you need is to choose a good pasta! You can also choose a pasta of any shape, it all depends on your taste.



Also I like to buy a fresh chicken and I like to cut it into small pieces. I cook the chicken in olive oil and add a little spices and herbs. In the end, I add a little tomato paste and cook the chicken for a few more minutes.



Very often I do not mix pasta with chicken, but try to spread the paste in the beginning and then add the chicken. It looks very appetizing, does not it? :)



Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Pasta - 1 pack

Chicken - 500 g

Tomato paste - 2 tbsp. spoons

Olive oil - 20 ml

Salt, pepper - to taste

Rosemary - 2-3 pcs.

Onions - 1 pc.

Garlic - 2-3 pcs.

Dried herbs - to taste


Directions:


1. Prepare the pasta before the al dente state.

2. Then chicken cut into small pieces and fry in a frying pan in olive oil.

3. Finely chop onion and garlic and add to chicken.

4. Add dried herbs, salt and pepper to taste and mix everything. Cook for 10-15 minutes in a frying pan under a closed lid.

5. Then add the tomato paste and cook for 2 more minutes.

6. At the end, put the paste on the plate. Add chicken and sprigs of rosemary.



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

Beautiful .. Really, creativity
A wonderful recipe from you looks delicious
Thanks for sharing..

yum yum yummm!

Lovely recipe from a sweet friend! Yumm Yumm. As always your dishes looks amazing and very appetizing as you are! XOXO

Thank you so much @cookntell :-)

Princess @milaoz, you and I cook very similar, only that your dishes are beautiful, I have to learn from you, that's why I'm always aware of everything you do, I love it. I congratulate you.

Thank you very much, I'm glad that you like my recipes and we have similar tastes in food :))

Wah pasti enak banget saya sangat suka dengan ayam apalagi kalau pesta ayam seperti ini.

Good job

Thank you! :)

I think it tastes good

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $60.16 STU, $65.14 USD.
therising upvote in the amount of $9.06 STU, $10.01 USD.

For a total calculated value of $69 STU, $75 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $16 USD.

@milaoz, you may opt-out of transparencybot messages by simply replying to this comment and using the tag #TBopt-out. Click here to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74