Pumpkin Cream Soup | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Today I had a great idea to make a delicious vegetable cream soup. The other day I bought a frozen pumpkin. I'm glad that I found a pumpkin in the supermarket, even though it was frozen.



I really like pumpkin and in the pumpkin season I often use it in my recipes. I think soup is the main dish for dinner. After all, hot and delicious soup I think everyone loves, and even more so if the soup contains many useful ingredients for the body, it is twice more pleasant and tasty.



Today, for a soup cream, I used a frozen pumpkin, fresh potatoes, onions and cream. All these ingredients are very important for cream soup.



Cream soup is very tasty with a bright taste of pumpkin. Just look at how appetizing cream soup looks, that you want to immediately eat everything without a trace :).



I also added pumpkin seeds and a little more cream to the cream soup.



I hope you will be happy with my new recipe, because the preparation of cream soup is very simple, but the result is amazing!



Enjoy the taste every day!



Ingredients:

500 g of pumpkin

300 g of fresh potatoes

100 ml cream

1 onion

200 ml water

20 ml of olive oil

salt and pepper to taste

Directions:

1. Peel the pumpkin and potatoes and cut into small cubes.

2. Peel the onions and finely chop the onions.

3. Heat the frying pan on the stove and add the olive oil.

4. Put a pumpkin, potatoes and onions in a frying pan. Fry all about five minutes.

5. Then add 200 ml of water and simmer for 10 minutes.

6. Then add the cream, salt and pepper to taste and stew for another minute.

7. Put the resulting mass in a blender and mix well until smooth.

8. Put the pumpkin mixture back in a frying pan and bring to a boil. Cream soup is ready!

9. Cream soup put in a deep cup, to taste you can add pumpkin seeds and a little more cream.



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Chocolate Cupcake with Orange
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

really nice food photography

Pumpkin Cream Soup | Recipe This post has been resteemed by the mystical @resteemmuse

Que hermoso plato, y se ve delicioso!

Wow.. It's really cool photos. What camera and lens do you use?

Thank you very much :), I'm using the camera Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100 and I wrote about this at the end of the article :))

This is an amazing soup for a healthy and low calorie dinner, thank you for sharing it!

Thank you for your kind words, I am very pleased :-)

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

smartsteem upvote in the amount of $77.87 STU, $104.11 USD.

For a total calculated value of $78 STU, $104 USD before curation, with a calculated curation of $19 USD.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

This looks Yummy, have to try this :) I think you could be very interested in our platform for recipes, visit our blog !

This looks delicious and love that you've used pumpkin rather than butternut squash - I love the taste!

I love pumpkin soups! And your photos make it look sooooooo darn good!

wow the vegetable cream soup looks good and i know it tastes good also

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36