Oatmeal Pancakes| Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Have a nice day, friends! I love to cook breakfasts and pancakes this is my favorite breakfast.



I like to make pancakes with different flavors and today I added some oat flour and vanilla to the dough.



Pancakes with oat flour are very fragrant and delicate. I like the color of pancakes. Pancakes are very bright and tasty.



You can choose the filling for pancakes according to your taste. Today I picked out pieces of fruit and condensed milk.



Enjoy the taste every day!



Ingredients:


Oat flour - 80 g

Milk - 1 glass

Vanilla - 15 g

Vegetable oil - 10 ml

Eggs - 2 pcs.

Butter - 50 g

Flour - 120 g

Sugar - 1/2 cup

Salt - pinch


Preparation:


1. In a large bowl, mix the milk and eggs.

2. Add sugar, salt and vanilla.

3. Melt the butter and add to the milk mixture.

4. Gradually add the oat flour.

5. At the end, add the flour and mix again until a homogeneous mixture.

6. Heat the frying pan on the stove and grease with vegetable oil.

7. Bake pancakes in a frying pan on each side for about one minute.




Bon Appetit!




Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!


Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Buns with Cottage Cheese and Pear
2. Waffles for Breakfast
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. Cookies with Pumpkin Seeds
5. Bright Smoothies
6. The Pie with Cinnamon
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

This post, with over $50.00 in bidbot payouts, has received votes from the following:

buildawhale payout in the amount of $86 STU, $150 USD.

For a total calculated bidbot upvote value of $86 STU, $150 USD before curation, with approx. $21 USD curation being earned by the bidbots.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform @milaoz and is by no means a judgement of your work.

Wow they look very tasty! Thank you for sharing!

Love how you decorated the plate! Upvote & Follow. Best wishes from Germany!

As always.... I really appreciate your work.... great capturing with very understandable information sharing, also thank you for recipe....

Thanks for sharing. Where is my wife? She must hear this. My breakfast tomorrow is going to be from your recipe I guess.

I have always been a big fan of pancakes, and will post my recipes as well!
Thank you for sharing both your photos and recipe.

I don't often like food photography as it can look so unappetising.....however the photo looks very artistic and would grace any kitchen.
Great photos, and since I just love pancakes, I shall most definitely use the recipe. 😀 😋

Always show delicious dishes.😋
I’m hungry now

Thanks milaoz Ill try this today.

Looks delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47