Lush Pancakes | Recipe

in #food6 years ago


Friends, today I again wanted to make delicious pancakes with a lush form and a bright golden color.



I really love pancakes and often cook them for my family. Especially often I cook pancakes on weekends. And this time my day off began with the preparation of delicious pancakes.



I tried to make pancakes very lush, I added a little soda and warm milk and more eggs to the dough. I really liked the shape of the pancakes, the pancakes look great and I just want to break off a piece and eat it by adding butter.




Pancakes are convenient to put in a pile and add butter. So the butter begins to melt and droplets of butter drain down the edges of the pancakes, it's terrific and very tasty!




I hope you like my new recipe for pancakes. Enjoy!



Ingredients:

Milk - 240 ml

Egg of chicken - 3 pcs.

Sugar - 60 g

Flour - 220 g

Baking Powder - 1 teaspoon

Soda - 1,5 tsp.

Vanillin - 10 g

Butter - 50 g


Directions:


1. Eggs mixed with sugar. Add warm milk and mix well.

2. Add flour, baking powder, soda and vanillin. Mix everything well with a whisk.

3. Heat the frying pan on the stove. Put 2-3 tablespoons of dough on a frying pan and form a pancake.

4. Bake pancakes on each side for about one minute.

5. Put pancakes in a pile on a plate and add a slice of butter.



Bon Appetit!


Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Tiramisu in Glasses
2. Viennese Waffles
3. Pasta in Tomato Sauce with Meat, Thyme and Garlic
4. The Pie with Figs
5. Refreshing Drink with Strawberries and Lime
6. Little Meringues
7. Milkshake with Banana and Blackberries
8. Baskets with Curd Cream and Mango

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

Sort:  

Nice
Well done looks delicious recipe, great post
Thanks for sharing this with us..

i`m going to try that

Wow..
I prefer pancake for breakfast.
Nice job tho

It's a nice meal tho

Hum it looks to be delicious
Thanks @milaoz for sharing this post.

Your description about lush pancake Bring water in my tongue. It's just delicious pancakes.

I love you milaoz you always deliver good quality

Beautiful pancake! You really have knowledge in food photography @milaoz because your food photos are always great! I hope I can do that too.

These look great! Yummy!

The pancakes are delicious, sometimes I add a little cocoa, they are sensational ... With sirop guao temptation. !!. .. Beautiful your recipe.

I would love to have your support in my publications .. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47