Bright Plums | Food Photoshoot

in #food6 years ago


Good morning, my dears!

Today is a great day, because the weekend has come. In summer, I like to spend more time on nature among tall trees and immerse myself in village life.



Now there is a large abundance of fruits that are sold in summer tents. The other day I bought a small form of plums in a summer tent, I think they look great in photos and taste very delicious and fragrant.



I like to store plums in baskets so they keep their shape for a long time and look very beautiful and of course decorate the home interior.




I hope you enjoy my new photo shoot in which I used bright and juicy plums.



Enjoy!



Camera: Panasonic Lumix DMC-LX100



Bon Appetit!



Thanks for watching and your time, I always appreciate it!

Here you can see some of my recipes:

1. Healthy Cupcake
2. Pumpkin Cream Soup
3. Pizza with Tomatoes
4. Milkshake with Strawberries
5. Brownie with Mint
6. Tortillas with Nutella and Bananas
7. Cakes with Cream and Banana
8. Oatmeal Pancakes

Enjoy excellent day, friends!

P.S. Have you tried Presearch yet? You can get money by searching !

Click Here


Sort:  

I enjoy the plums, very nice shots

WARNING! The comment below by @shovon51 leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Nice ..
Great work from you, well done
Thanks for sharing..

Comment is not worth 30 cents

Delicious plum but i like the basket beautiful crafted basket.

I want to know, what is name of this friuts ?

You got a 11.38% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @milaoz!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

beautiful food photoshot. I love red food.

How rich, I love your color :)

Your plumbs are quite photogenic.
I have some of my own in the fridge. They aren't such a lovely shade of dark red. They are more yellowish and orange. They certainly look less appetizing. These plums you have look delicious. I wonder if they are as tasty or if looks are deceiving when it comes to plums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38