1 Year Steemiversary for Gringalicious + a Birthday Celebration Cookie!

in #food7 years ago

Good evening my fellow Steemians!

DSC_0039.jpg

Today is a huge anniversary for me because 1 year ago today I joined this amazing thing we all know and love as Steemit!

DSC_0072.jpg

I was trying to decide how to celebrate and then it came to me. What better thing to make then cookies, as they are always one of your favorites??? Oh, and when it comes to a special occasion I say go big or go home so it had to be a ginormous cookies with all the goods. (Can you say sprinkles, anyone?)

DSC_0035.jpg

I also wanted to just say thanks for all of your support, my friends! I am so grateful and I could never stay inspired without you guys!

DSC_0049.jpg

Steem on and I hope your all having a great weekend.

DSC_0042.jpg

Gringalicious-border.png

No recipe today, just some yummy pictures to share!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! All of these food photos were taken with my Nikon D5300 and my favorite Lens, the Nikon AF-S FX NIKKOR 50mm f/1.8G. You can find out more in my INTRO POST. And by the way, my intro post did a huge $0.21

Don't forget to check out my other recent food posts:

  1. Back To School Pizza Bites! (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  2. 8-Layer Caramel Turtle Brookie Bars (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  3. Summertime Starburst Turmeric Smoothie (vegan+ gluten free)(FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  4. Pan-Seared Lemon Garlic and Asparagus (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  5. (Girlscout Cookies Copycat) Chocolate Samoas Cookie Bars (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  6. Chocolate Chip Fluffernutter Stuffed French Toast (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  7. 🍪Inside-Out Stuffed Twix Cookies🍪 (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  8. Spinach & Artichoke [Costco Inspired] Chicken Bakes (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  9. Hot Cocoa Inspired Triple Layer Chocolate Cake!!! (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

  10. B-Dogs! (Maple Pancake Coated Breakfast Sausage on a Stick) (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

AND A HUGE MASSIVE SHOUT OUT TO@rigaronib for designing my logo!!!! 

PicMonkey Collage.png

   <>

I am always open to feedback, and would love to know how you feel I could do better and please do not forget to

UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Congratulations @gringalicious for your first anniversary on steemit. And yeah before I forget, yummy stemit cookie there. Enjoy you achievement and have a good one. Cheers🎊🎉🎆🎇🎈🎂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52