Some photos and quotes about Flowers.. ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190314_114009.jpg

ove is like a beautiful flower which I may not touch, but whose fragrance makes the garden a place of delight just the same.
Helen Keller

20190517_195536.jpg

The fact that I can plant a seed and it becomes a flower, share a bit of knowledge and it becomes another's, smile at someone and receive a smile in return, are to me continual spiritual exercises.
Leo Buscaglia

20190112_155506.jpg

Sometimes a game comes at just the right moment in your life. 'Flower' is beautiful, serene, and a bit of sunshine in a gloomy world. I remember going through a rough spot in my life and turning on 'Flower' for a little break in the day. You fly through luscious landscapes collecting petals and painting the world with life.
Rob Manuel

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

โค ๐Ÿ“ผ my painting with gummi bears.. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿป exclusive @Dtube โค
Birthday.. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•
(((๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป Yellow bright flowers ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ)))
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ @zpzn โค video exclusive @Dtube โค
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. โค
Photography of Nature under the Rain.. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š painting with gummi hearts.. โค video exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’•
Insects..
Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š painting with gummi balls.. โค video exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’•
Purpose..


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you @esteemapp

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82