Insects..

in #photography5 years ago


20190515_123825.jpg

I took this photo today, and I discover that cute insect flying in the sky now :)))

Two quotes about insects:

I'm obsessed with insects, particularly insect flight. I think the evolution of insect flight is perhaps one of the most important events in the history of life. Without insects, there'd be no flowering plants. Without flowering plants, there would be no clever, fruit-eating primates giving TED Talks.
Michael Dickinson

Nature will bear the closest inspection. She invites us to lay our eye level with her smallest leaf, and take an insect view of its plain.
Henry David Thoreau

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...
Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..
❤ 📼 my painting with gummi bears.. 🎨🐻 exclusive @Dtube ❤
Birthday.. 🎈🎂🎉💕
(((🍃🌻 Yellow bright flowers 🌻🍃)))
Make an origami with me 👋📼 paper Butterfly 🦋 @zpzn ❤ video exclusive @Dtube ❤
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. ❤
Photography of Nature under the Rain.. 📸🌧☁🌸🍃
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi hearts.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55