Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š painting with gummi balls.. โค video exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’•

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago



My third video of painting with gummi balls and strawberries...
Drawing with pencil.. color it by colored pencils and design the hairs with gummi balls โค then share at @dtube ..

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

โค ๐Ÿ“ผ my painting with gummi bears.. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿป exclusive @Dtube โค
Birthday.. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•
(((๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป Yellow bright flowers ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ)))
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ @zpzn โค video exclusive @Dtube โค
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. โค
Photography of Nature under the Rain.. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ
Video by @zpzn ๐Ÿ˜Š painting with gummi hearts.. โค video exclusive @Dtube ๐Ÿ’•
Insects..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81