Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ @zpzn โค video exclusive @Dtube โค

in #dtube โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)



Hi..
As you saw in my previous videos, I show you how you can make paper fish, house, star and dog, its time to make another origami.. a paper Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹
I will show you how you can make a pretty Butterfly with only a sheet of paper ๐Ÿ˜Š
I used white paper.. you can use colored papers to have colourful butterflies ;)

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Quotes by Helen Keller
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ @zpzn โค Exclusive @Dtube โค
What life should be..
The invitation..
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper dog ๐Ÿ• @zpzn โค Exclusive @Dtube โค
My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...
Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..
โค ๐Ÿ“ผ my painting with gummi bears.. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿป exclusive @Dtube โค
Birthday.. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•
(((๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป Yellow bright flowers ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ)))


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



โ–ถ๏ธ DTube
โ–ถ๏ธ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84