Birthday.. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago


20190424_111321-1.jpg

The more you praise and celebrate your life, the more there is in life to celebrate.
Oprah Winfrey

When you wake up every day, it's like a new birthday: it's a new chance to be great again and make great decisions.
Poo Bear

Every day, every birthday candle I blow out, every penny I throw over my shoulder in a wishing well, every time my daughter says, 'Let's make a wish on a star,' there's one thing I wish for: wisdom.
Rene Russo

We have to be able to grow up. Our wrinkles are our medals of the passage of life. They are what we have been through and who we want to be.
Lauren Hutton

A birthday is just another day where you go to work and people give you love. Age is just a state of mind, and you are as old as you think you are. You have to count your blessings and be happy.
Abhishek Bachchan

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

๐ŸŽฌ๐Ÿ’•Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami ๐Ÿ’• art by @zpzn ๐ŸŽฌ exclusive DTUBE๐Ÿ’•
Leaves..๐Ÿƒ
Quotes by Helen Keller
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ @zpzn โค Exclusive @Dtube โค
What life should be..
The invitation..
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper dog ๐Ÿ• @zpzn โค Exclusive @Dtube โค
My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...
Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..
โค ๐Ÿ“ผ my painting with gummi bears.. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿป exclusive @Dtube โค


o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMgGGmQizDosthtNtvSj8.png

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAN2UszQXM5tJWuWEDJig6.jpeg


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40