Purpose..

in #photography5 years ago


20190422_122956.jpg

Purpose
By Anxhelo Llangozi
Published: April 2017

Don't be nervous when finding your purpose.
To simply be alive is just scratching the surface.

As life goes on, you will find out the truth.
Blissful ignorance is only for the youth.

As you get older, you start to wonder
Why am I here? Was it just a blunder?

Whatever your purpose, it is for you to choose,
Because wasting your time wondering is of no use.

More By Anxhelo Llangozi

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

❤ 📼 my painting with gummi bears.. 🎨🐻 exclusive @Dtube ❤
Birthday.. 🎈🎂🎉💕
(((🍃🌻 Yellow bright flowers 🌻🍃)))
Make an origami with me 👋📼 paper Butterfly 🦋 @zpzn ❤ video exclusive @Dtube ❤
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. ❤
Photography of Nature under the Rain.. 📸🌧☁🌸🍃
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi hearts.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕
Insects..
Video by @zpzn 😊 painting with gummi balls.. ❤ video exclusive @Dtube 💕


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55