❤ 📼 my painting with gummi bears.. 🎨🐻 exclusive @Dtube ❤

in #dtube5 years ago



The video of my painting with colourful and yummy hairs:D
I used colored pencils in my drawing and I designed her hair with gummi bears, alphabet and etc.
And now going to share it at @dtube :)

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

🎬💕Make a small house with me, the Art of Origami 💕 art by @zpzn 🎬 exclusive DTUBE💕
Leaves..🍃
Quotes by Helen Keller
Make an origami with me 👋📼 @zpzn ❤ Exclusive @Dtube ❤
What life should be..
The invitation..
Make an origami with me 👋📼 paper dog 🐕 @zpzn ❤ Exclusive @Dtube ❤
My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...
Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Congratulations @zpzn! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 11000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Great 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41