Photography of Nature under the Rain.. ๐Ÿ“ธ๐ŸŒงโ˜๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿƒ

in #esteem โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)


20190422_123338.jpg

Today I have some photos of nature under the rain..
Beautiful flowers and plants get wet under spring raining..

20190422_123550.jpg

Havaye baruni unam baune nam nam yeki az behtarin nemat haye khodas va man asheghesham.. booye tazegi mide hame chiz va hava kamelan tamize..

20190422_123332.jpg

Gereftane chandta ax az in golhaye ziba vaghean lezzat bakhshe.. hatman emtehan konid.. ;)

20190422_123319.jpg

Photos taken by Samsung J5

20190422_123306.jpg

โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…โ˜…

you can check some of my previous posts here:

What life should be..
The invitation..
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper dog ๐Ÿ• @zpzn โค Exclusive @Dtube โค
My credo of life..
if i ever had a second life...
Painting with gummi bears, alphabet and etc..
โค ๐Ÿ“ผ my painting with gummi bears.. ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿป exclusive @Dtube โค
Birthday.. ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ’•
(((๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŒป Yellow bright flowers ๐ŸŒป๐Ÿƒ)))
Make an origami with me ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿ“ผ paper Butterfly ๐Ÿฆ‹ @zpzn โค video exclusive @Dtube โค
Ew life..
my painting and gummi hearts .. โค


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


Sort: ย 

Relaxing and peaceful Violet flower. Do you know name of the flower

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @fillow..
No I don't know its name in english :)

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I found by Google lens
The common name is bigleaf periwinkle :)
So long haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow.. thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi
This photi is veri buty

Hi.. thanks @moslemipur.ehsan :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55