Rest on Dry Twigs With Her Small Familiy's | Beetle Pollination | #AcehMacro #MacroPhotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Litle Friday Stories


Dear steemian my beloved friends, today I will showing you one stories about jangat (Aceh term.), or Pollination Beetle. they are a interest Pollination Beetle, they are fly to many places overgrown interest, and they make this activity on groups, weevil's very beautiful, with natural color and Acehnese believe that weevil's can bite and picture inside on my post is seen the smalljangat being rest, after they go to process pollination for full day :).


They make own group as a small familys, and they usually rest on twigs dry, until the morning comes again.

image
picture taken by @syahhiran


here's some Photo successful shoot today;

image


Pollination Beetle being rest;

image
picture taken by @syahhiran


My Hopefully


I'm really hope, and my hopefully what I show on my post today, can give you some other creative idea for your next post stories on this blockchain social media networking, and I am very aware of that, the stories on my post, still contains very much shortcomings, especially the field of writing text story in English, because I still learning making posts in English, I hope the support and advice from visitors all. greetings healthy and happy for you all.


To see my Previous Post, click link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 8;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 3;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 2;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


My Special Thanks for;


Many thank for Aceh Steemit Community (ASC) team; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @acehmacro, @atjehblogger79, @marconah, @azlicr, @putra-Arjun, @elmubareki, @bocohaloh, @barrysteem, @alkhalid, @dapu, @blogtrades, 'and all my friends on esteem that I can't mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always to my friends all.


image
image
image
image
image


peace, love and always success be with you 

Writing on Friday, March 30, 2018

by; @syahhiran

Sort:  

very funny
you vote nine days

Haha.. Im sorry brother, Im forgot to see it.. :) peace..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahhiran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations! This post has been awarded a 100% upvote by @lottobot! This post was the winner of lottery #1703, which had a total of 2 entries. @lottobot always has a lottery going on! If you would like to nominate a post for the current lottery, just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @lottobot, and include the url of the post you would like to nominate as a memo. Learn more by reading the introductory post! Good luck!

upped for the cuteness overload
they're not beetles
those are obviously bees

thank you for your information Dear@englishtchrivy, and thanks for visited my page, regards to know you my friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57