Jin Green Grasshoppers with Camouflage Color | #Acehmacro #Macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Litle Story

Dear steemian my friends, on this Wednesday, I want to share some sheet images, successful I shoot at a Forest, which is located in Meunasah Nudi precisely in the district Meurah Mulia North Aceh, there a lot come across a variety of locusts small fly to go there-here, and my attention, there are a Jin Green Grasshoppers is perched on wild plants, and nearly resemble leaf color.


image
Picture Taken by @syahhiran


*I am very interested with the grasshopper and I directly to capture the pictures to post on esteem social networking, by tag, #esteem, #acehmacro, #macrophotography, #artzone, but I don't know the scientific name of grasshopper's, we Acehnese call it the 'Jin Green grasshopper' :) , this the following some Photo successful I shoot; *


Beautiful Jin Green Grasshoppers ;


image


image


image


Gripping leaves with strong, and she eyes spying me;

image


look he was hanging in leaves wild;

image
Picture Taken by @syahhiran


My Hopefully;

I really hope that, what I serve on my post today, will motivation and give some ideas or freedback for my visitor, and I really hope this posts can be useful, thank you for visiting my page, thanks for your time, and thanks for the keep support you provide to me.


To see my Previous Post, click link below;


AcehMacro MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 3;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 2;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


For my friends Aceh Steemit Community ASC team ;

Many thank for Aceh steemit community friends; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @arjunmartavela, @marconah, @azlicr, @putra-Arjun, @elmubareki, @barrysteem, @dapu, and friends esteem all that I can't mentioned one-by one, success and healthy always for my friends all.


image
image
image
image


image


Wednesday, March 28, 2018

follow me; @syahhiran

Sort:  

Congratulations @syahhiran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 17:09:49
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.20/100.00
Total Photos: 10
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

awesome,,,very beautiful photo,,

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64097.37
ETH 3476.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53