Beauty of Aceh Nature Flower | Nuture #Acehmacro #Macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Not beautiful nature without any flowers, and the landscape is not complete without the flowers, the charm of flowers is very diverse, with a variety of colors, for example the flowers that I took on nature flower garden, it is have beautiful color and has its own uniqueness, I greatly admired the flowers, I compared a flower with the figure of a woman.


image


image


Interest has its own charm, and sometimes the flower also has a distinctive fresh, for example, yellow flowers, roses, flowers seulanga (Aceh), and others.


image


image


Relaxing in the flower garden will provide a special positive relaxation for the stressful brain after work. and this habit I often do when I'm feeling tired, after coming home from work.


image
picture taken by @syahhiran.


Here are some types of interest I managed to make in steemit post I uploaded through app #esteem, with tag #acehmacro, #macrophotography


Just Only this post for today, and many thank for all friends who are still faithful to wait for my post, support and suggestions are still Im very hope , my apologize if there are wrong words written, because this post is still far from perfection, because I am still in the learning stage in making posts in english language.


image
image
image
image
image


peace, love and always success for all.

@syahhiran

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Thaks you soo much my friend @artzone.. Ready follow you back myfriend. Best Regard. @syahhiran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55629.86
ETH 2914.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28