Insects With Stunning Colors | #AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #ColorChallange.

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Stories Today

Hi everyone, how are you today?, I hope healthy always, my posting on this day is the insects with have colored like beetle, I take pictures successful at a one place, the insects on my post today, have a stunning colors, there is Blue, Red, Green and such as the Rainbow colors concentrated, I don't know the name of insects, I take this picture because I was impressed with the color is so full, I finally decided to make post in esteem.


perch on wild flowers;

image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


The Insects classified very benign, not high to fly, even almost never fly, the way it move just by walk, I can hold it and put the insects above finger, and he did not bite, this following some sheet my Photo successful shooting today;


picture view from below;

image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


picture view in front of;

image


and this insects perched on my fingers;

image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


My hope;

Hopefully this simple posts can inspire and motivation for steemian all, especially for the new steemian esteem joined, and I now that, my posts is still far from the perfection, because I also still learning in making the good posting and eligible to appear on this esteem app.


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


Many thanks for;

for friends to continue support me on social networking. greetings healthy and success for all of you.


peace love and success always be with you

follow me; @syahhiran

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syahhiran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Good post 👍@syahhiran

Upvote and follow me ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79