Dark Green Beetle | #Acehmacro #Macrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dark Green Beetle

Hello Nature lovers friends, on my post today, I want to show the some #acehmacro Photography of a Dark Green Beetle is relaxed on a piece of leaves, I think its so very beautiful with the architecture of the body rude, weevil's looks very strong, with equipped wing length and width weevil's its can be fly a few meters and then perch again, and I think I will make postings for upload on my #esteem page tonight.


Under are some pictures of Dark Green Beetle successful I shoot today;


image


image


image
original picture by @syahhiran


Thank you, I hope this simple post can give an impression for my visitors all, and I'm so sorry if the preparation of the words on this post still not good, because I still learning in making posts in English Language.


image


image
original picture by @syahhiran


Aceh Steemit Community (ASC)

Many Thank for ASC team; @anasz, @abudar, @safar01, @hardick-steem, @ekaputri, @marconah, @putra-Arjun, @arjunmartavela, @azlicr, @elmubareki, @barrysteem, @dapu, and my friends that I can not mentioned one-by one, let's unified and continue working.


To see my Previous Post, click link below;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 7;


#AcehMacro #MacroPhotography part 6;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 5;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 4;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 3;


AcehMacro #MacroPhotography #part 2;


All Picture Original Taken by @syahhiran


image
image
image
image
image


Peace, Love for all. 

Thursday, March 29, 2018;

Follow me ;@syahhiran

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #macrophotography

You have earned 5.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.08
Server time: 16:26:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 57.60/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Meukeutam barang...

Thanks Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61