I Found Mistress Pop :) | #Acehmacro #macroPhotography

in #esteem6 years ago
  • Little Story

Hallo friends, look around today I found a mini butterfly, and even almost invisible, and this butterfly is very beautiful, I am reminded of the character in the spogeboob film named Mrs. pop :). try you look beautiful is not, and this butterfly I deliberately uploaded in the post today, hopefully what I show in this sunday day post, can make entertained all steemian friends. This post I titled 'I found Mrs. pop and I uploaded on #esteem, with tags, #acehmacro and #macrophotography, and #artzone.


  • Order photo


image


image


Maybe this the photo I mentioned above, and this photo I took by using oppo phone camera which added macro lens


  • Ending


image


Many thaks for your time and attention on my post, please forgive me if i make mistake on my writing, because i still not fluent in writing post english. See you in the next post.


image
image
image
image
image


peace, love and always succses for my all steemit friends

@syahhiran

Sort:  

Follow me follow you 🔝🔝🔝

Im Already following you friend, thank for your attention, glad see U

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.30 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.06
Server time: 14:43:37
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 41.50/100.00
Total Photos: 8
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79