Fishing Fish but We Caught Dragonfly;) | Natural Animal #AcehMacro #macroPhotography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
  • My Story Today


Dear steemian my beloved friends, in this day I want share to your my story exciting, I go travel with friends for fishing in a Lake, there we plan to burn fish we caught, therefore, my friends are brought complete equipment from the start charcoal, gasoline, tent, mosquito repellent, and place camping.

  • Dragonfly successful caught by camera;


image


image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


We got there in the afternoon, and before our fishing rest a moment while enjoying a Cup of coffee we buy on the trip, and on the edge of Lake was I see a lot Dragonfly, and this Dragonfly is very small, because its so small and so hard to can be seen clearly, then @abudar said; let's take the camera and add the macros lens and shoot that Dragonfly, hear call it, we finally trickle hunting Photo of the this small Dragonfly , and this image for post on this day, and I already upload on esteem;


  • Dragonfly successful caught by camera;


image


image


image


image

picture taken by @syahhiran


  • For my Friends.


What I described on this post may still very much deficiency and guilt, However, I really hope friends continue to support and advice for me, so its can making my post be better in the next day later, all the support and advice from friends would be Im very appreciate and I will reply as much as possible and I will waiting for comments from all my friends.


image
image
image
image


'success for friends all.`


@syahhiran

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.35 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.07
Server time: 15:12:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 46.85/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Very lovely capture of nature’s uniqueness.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90