Grasshopper with Camouflage Color | Wild Nature AcehMacrophotography

in #esteem6 years ago

Dear steemian my friends, on this saturday, I want to share my experience, tracing a forest, which is located in Blang Cut precisely in the sub district of Meurah Mulia North Aceh regency, there are many I met various kinds of small animals who flew here and there, and among the tiny insects I noticed, there was a grasshopper that was perched on the ground, and almost like a resistant color. I was very interested in the grasshopper and I instantly immortalized his photograph for my steemit post, with tags, #acehmacro and #macrophotography.


image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


Here are the grasshopper photos I managed to collect today, hopefully what I show for my friends all, can be a useful entertainment for us all.


image


image


image
picture taken by @syahhiran


Thank you for all my friends, for your participation and the time you gave to me, the suggestions and support I really hope, so that my post would get better, and get the proper appreciation from all witness. may we continue to unite to build one another.


image
image
image
image
image


Peace, love for all my friends.

your friends. @syahhiran | saturday, march 24, 2018

Sort:  

Cool pattern and those are some beefy back legs

Thank you and glad see you @solominer.. Hmmm forgive me about back leg, its has gone

Successful post today, good luck @syahhiran

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 12:55:35
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 36.20/100.00
Total Photos: 7
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Lon neu vot sigogo

Ok.. Hana asoe watee long vote angen jiteubit.. Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51