Freewrite Day 562 100 Kilos of Fish

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

sux469r8h9.jpg

I told myself that whatever the prompt was today, I would write about how sick I am right now. I have done nothing but sleep and go to the bathroom for a few days. So I feel like 100 kilos of fish, and possibly smell like them too.

My symptoms are:

  • very bad headache
  • discharge coming out of my eyes
  • huge amount of urination – as in – I just got back from the bathroom and need to go again immediately
  • very bad pain in all my joints
  • exhaustion
  • dry cough
  • very cold and shivering – It’s not cold in Malaysia
  • dizziness

I do not have an upset stomach. I have not eaten since this started. I have some oatmeal, and maybe tomorrow I will make some and eat it.

This is the first time I have been able to sit in a chair in days, so maybe I am doing better. I’m really feeling weak from all the lying down and will do my best to get exercise.

I don’t know what this could be, but I hope it goes away soon.

My photo is fish in one of the stores here in Kuala Lumpur. Right out in the open, so you pick your own.

= =

Minnow Tips!

My April 2019 Minnow Tips Update Series:

Part One - General Ideas of how to do better on STEEM
Part Two - Places to comment for Upvotes and More Goodies
Part Three - Who will upvote my posts when I am new on STEEM?
Part Four - How Can I Solve My Low RC Problem on STEEM?
Part Five - Using @dustsweeper on STEEM
Part Six - Enter contests on STEEM and win!

Here is my last big minnow tips post before the update if you struggle here at steem.

These tips can help you even if you are not new.
Monday Minnow Tips for Everyone from @fitinfun

Contents of the Above Post

What should I do EACH DAY on STEEM with low power?

What to do with your STEEM

Are you shooting blanks with your votes?

Should you use an autovoter?

Join qurator

Do not post to nowhere

Why bother to comment?

How and Why to use kryptonia

How to get Upvotes

For Twitter Users

How and Why to lease delegated sp

Curation Trails

Using Discord

= =

dApp Reviews

All recommended!
ginabot
esteem
Share2Steem with Twitter Tips

Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp before I used it
Tasteem Restaurant Reviews dApp with tips to do better

And here is an update on @fitinfunfood. I just started this blog in Jan 2019, so you can find out what I am doing to grow my new baby here:
fitinfunfood Update Post

More about using SBI:

https://steemit.com/esteem/@fitinfun/my-steembasicincome-update-spoiler-i-love-sbi

Great post from @brittandjosie, with all kinds of help for new people. Definitely worth clicking every link!

Hey Have You Met!

Please Help Me Keep Helping at STEEM

Please follow my blogs:

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet is my son's blog, and I am so grateful he has returned.

We all post on Busy most days, where their upvote for us is based on the collective SP of our followers. We all follow back, because we love you. This is the power of STEEM.

Put my blogs on your curation trail

@fitinfun
@fitinfunfood
@bxlphabet

= =

bxlphabet fitinfun before and after.jpg

How is your journey to better health going?

Is your fitness equipment out handy? Are you on a "diet?" Soon we will be in Bathing Suit Season. Are you ready?

I lost "Half My Size" eight years ago by using natural methods. No tricks, just doing a bit better every day. I started on October 10 one year, and did not give up. Four years later, on October 5th, there I was - thin and healthy for the first time in my life. You can do it too!

This is Sharon @fitinfun. I am posting:

  • Healthy Food Ideas on @fitinfunfood

  • Motivation Minnow Tips and Everything Else on @fitinfun

  • @bxlphabet is posting Southern California, steemmonsters and dtube videos.

Please follow along or contact me directly if you would like some individual help with weight loss and health. Anyone can do this if I did.

My post is for the #freewrite daily challenge by @mariannewest. Freewrite is a great way to post on steemit when you do not think you have the time, or talent, or anything to say. It’s a great way to start regular posting on steemit. I know you can do this too! Here is Marianne’s freewrite prompt post for today. Give it a try and surprise yourself.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I'm so sorry you are so I'll. Saying a prayer for you and I hope you are hydrated at least. Is there a close hospital of you need one?

Posted using Partiko Android

rest and fasting are helping you.

stay hydrated.

try to consume gelatin and coconut water.

I will pray for you.

Thanks for sharing useful information.

happy life.

You are in bad shape Sharon. Sounds like flu symptoms but you should see a doctor as you may need antibiotics to clear this up. Have you tried to drink some black tea with toast?
Take care and hope you feel better soon. 💕

@fitinfun it sounds like you have the true flu, that is what I call it because people that are out doing things say they have the flu, no way, if you have the flu you are not out doing anything, you don't dare leave the house or bed unless absolutely necessary and every joint in your body hurts. They have meds to stop it but you have to take them in the early stage of coming down with it. I hope you get over it soon, seeing a Dr
to make sure what it is is a good thing to do. I hope you feel better soon. My husband and I had it at the same time, neither of us got out of bed for a week. It was awful.

This sounds bad. Do you need to go see doctor? If yes there is one nearby at Metroview. Hope it clears soonest so that you feel better.

Except for the cough and it is cold here + I have both ears infected again, I have the same symptoms. I really hope I do not smell like 100 kilos 0f fish (I will ask the kids, although my nose is better).

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45