DAY 8. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 8

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap.jpg

WATCH VIDEO BELOW:


Soooo one week completed with my exercise and so so diet! I try my best every day and its normal to not be perfect, but I try every day and its so hard to get back into it after the holiday anyway!!! Its only 2 weeks left till my birthday, but i guess my targets will have to change to summer!!! @ivargereiko is always supporting me every day and really motivating me, he has been soo amazing to me and with all this fitness and reassuring me that i am doing well!!! Thank you for being such an amazing boyfriend :))

So i tried to do fasting today and it didnt quite work, it started off really well with some good intentions, but then i was starving by lunch time!!! Its still good to drink loads of water and tea every day! My favourite is fresh mint tea! Sooo yum!!! Whats your favourite tea?

So i had some salmon and then I had to go see Ivar for training, i was running late again! Im always late these days, i dont know what is wrong. I used to be so punctual, but now steemit came about with @dtube and i recently discovered a thing called @dlive, i havent gotten my head around it yet on how it works, but I am pretty keen to try it this week!!! Has anyone used @dlive yet? Sooo exciting!!!

Anyway I was late, so i took a bike as its the faster option to travel through London, and its super easy to get the bike. And guess what happened, it started to rain!!! The gym workout was good but not too intense, as it was late!!

snap (1).jpg

We then went out for some dinner, we like doing that on mondays, to make the evening a bit more fun! so we had some calamari, fish, rice and chicken livers!! :)) we are like filming each other :P

I hope you are enjoying my daily vlogs, i put a lot of effort and time into making them!

If you missed out on my fitness days 1,2,3 you can watch them on @dtube here:

DAY 1 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/9pyml9jd
DAY 2 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/d0okrwaz
DAY 3 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/0rl8xhfp
DAY 4 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/aodash0m
DAY 5 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/a2sejhgt
DAY 6 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/5aeljam6

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! :))

Vote, comment and please support me by sharing :))

Lots of love,
Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ah Alla I am so proud of you! Thank you for your kind words! I am happy to have you in my life xxxxxxxx

thanks so much :))) aww xxxxxxxx

You're doing a great job Alla and tbh you're very determined and motivated so keep up the high spirits. Fasting is also really difficult!!!!

thank you so much! i am trying!!! i obvs couldn't do it today! but its ok!!

Keep up the great work

Good luck with your journey! I tried fasting on ginger, lemon, and kale for a week one time, but I could not do it. I wish you the best on your fitness journey

ooh yeah its a bit hard for one week!! one day :)) thanks!

Wow! Beautiful video at the gym, your gym programm is more attractive.

Woooww.. beautiful videos

Congratulations on the choice of a very healthy life

Only thanks !! 😐😣 i think maybe vote or follow !Maybe you'll make me happy by doing them

Wow.

I thought begging was the lowest a person could get, but somehow you took it a step beyond.

lol true :)

Interesting video - thought I'd check out your squats but there were only two or three seconds or so of them. ;) May I ask, how come you plant your feet so far forward of the Smith machine? Does it help? It just looks incredibly awkward to me and I worry you could do yourself some damage. Surely, they should be directly beneath your core, shoulder-width apart?

hahha well this time we didnt get to film loads in a gym, there is usually more gym footage !! think they are correct thou, im training with a trainer :P

Put them in the right place, you'll be able to lift more. Lift more, you'll produce more muscle. But that's the first thing your trainer should have been taught. And what s/he should be teaching you. I suppose you look young and in good shape so maybe you hardly need exercise, anyway. I just wouldn't want you to injure yourself through bad form. Good luck, all the same. :)

Very helpfu post.am a witness to the advantages of squatting...I play Football, so I have benefited from squating..squating really healps alot.its an all round exercise that works out a lot of muscles at the same time..the thigh muscles; the abdomenal muscles,the uper and lower body , the buttocks and the hips.It helps me with strong thighes and hips.provides balance and reduces risk of injury during my exercise..great post

yeah all sorts of exercise help i think :) football is good , obvs not for me !! but yeah keep up the good exercise !

Squating is my daily act
Thats the cause of my big butt😊😊
Anyway.. Good posts and wish you all the best friend

hahah thanks!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81