DAY 3. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 3

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (10).jpg

WATCH VIDEO BELOW :


Today was a long day!! I am tired and kinda just struggling with this healthy eating! I did go to the gym and did my yoga which was great. I havent done yoga in about a year, and first time I tried it was a like a yoga bootcamp in India which was super cheap, around 200 dollars for a week with accommodation, food and classes. It made me feel so good and calm, and i promised I will carry on, but that never happened, so this years resolution is to do yoga, and i stuck to my resolution and signed up for 2 months of yoga classes.

I had super healthy smoothie today, and made a vegan stew with chickpeas, it was so yummy!!! :) You should totally try these recipes.

I had a lot of positive feedback about my 30 day healthy recipes for you, and I am so glad to hear that! :)) I am trying my best every day, but what i realised is that its effort. Going to gym is effort and its hard, eating healthy is effort and its hard. Its not easy and it requires a lot of strength and will power, i noticed that when I was younger I had more willpower, i am still strong now, just not as strong as i was. Do you get that at all ? There is however a saying that after 21 days of gym, you will CRAVE the exercise and you will CRAVE the healthy food.... will see about that :) hahah :D

Hope you enjoy the video :P Alla x

Goodnight peeps!! xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like new format of blog, very interesting informative and fun xxxxxx Well done on healthy cooking awesome staff, yummy xxxxxxx

hehe thanks so much!

You 'RE BEAUTIFUL

У тебя прикольные видосики))💜
как погода в Англии?)

I have made a commitment to share all of your content, day by day, by way of upvote, resteem, facebook, and my 9K Twitter followers.
Stay Strong!

Getting past hump day which is Wednesday, keep up the good work!

yeahhh true!!! :))) cheerss!!

Im trying to fitness and want to e helaty life nowadays. it will be inspiration for me. thanks

Great video!!

It's nice to see other people taking the right decisions and living a healthy lifestyle! Can you make a post with the recipes for the different types of shake's you use (like your green one :P). Also it would be nice to see some posts about nutrition, what you eat what you avoid. Always helps me look at what are other people consuming so I can diversify my meals :)

Thanks and I want to see at least at the episode 100 by the end of the year :)

Cheers!

Haha, i agree with you, but as long it has became a habit, then you will always wanted to gym/eat healthy often, so don't give up! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32