DAY 6. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 6

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (21).jpg

VIDEO BELOW :


Hello my lovely friends!!!

Today was such a crazy day!! I feel proud that I went to circuit training!! It was 45-60 min, with stretching! :) I had to finish the final cake, its soo insane!! SOO MANY LAYERS, SOO MUCH CHOCOLATE AND OREO!! oh god, imagine me making this cake and being on a diet, its been a torture... worst part is that I havent even tried the cake!!!! lol but oh well i tried the oreo frosting and it was incredible! also i tried a bit of amaretto cream... yumm!!!! !

For dinner we went to a really nice Michellin level place, and the food was unbelievable, and i ate a lot!!! Oh well ,life is all about the balance and I tried to to balance it as much as i can! :)))) Steak was bloody delicious!!!

What did you get up to this Saturday?> Are you enjoying my vlogs? What else you want to see> ?:__

Lots of love!!

If you missed out on my fitness days 1,2,3 you can watch them on @dtube here:

DAY 1 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/9pyml9jd
DAY 2 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/d0okrwaz
DAY 3 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/0rl8xhfp
DAY 4 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/aodash0m
DAY 5 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/a2sejhgt

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! :))

Vote, comment and please support me by sharing :))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The secret with the cake is not to even start of course. If I had one piece I would definitely be having more.

You are soo beautiful @allasyummyfood 😊💐

soo amazing <3 and i just wanna say No pain No gain @allasyummyfood

haha thats really true!

it's good to eat well lol

It is great that you managed to stick to your workout 😁 I also try to find some balance because I love jummy food so I have to spend those calories somehow 😅

Today i get determined to do work out,tomorrow am like am tired.

I watched the video untill the end but I want to ask you , Are doing Gym to lose weight? but I see that you make a cake with chocolate I think its not healthy and not good if you want to lose your weight , you should eat vegetables ...hh thank you for this video I'm waiting your next work

its not for me, its my job!! i make cakes for living! hahahah yes im on a diet and im trying to lose weight!

Huh sorry now I understand good job i'm waiting your next video I like vlog I will invite my 26 membres of my team to support you

Circuit training is the worst so well done especially when on a diet and making cake wow go you!!! xxx

haha yeah it was like really hard!! i did it thou!!

I love your post, it does a good job, it continues like this ... Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65230.32
ETH 3477.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37