DAY 1. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Hello girls and guys!! From today, I will be uploading exclusive content on Steemit about my fitness journey. I will be 30 years old soon, and I wanted to do this as a challenge first and complete 30 days of exercise and food regime. I will take you along this journey so you can see what i eat, what exercise I do and how easy/ difficult this journey will be.

If you want to get in shape or lose some weight, you can either follow my journey and join in. I would love to also hear your tips and suggestions on what you would like to see, but I will be doing 1 vlog a day.

snap (1).jpg

Today is my fasting day and its intermittent fasting, so if you have never done it, you should try it slow, and definately do a bit of research on it!
I started with 60 min walk today in the gym, and that is plenty for me now as im just getting back to it!

Let me know what you dong with your new year resolutions? do you have any special occasions to go to?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great job! I have been trying to hit the gym twice a day. I really got soft during this crypto boom unfortunately.

fat-bp.png

hha jesus!!

Its all about bulking up in the off season

Exactly! Now I'm just going to use that extra weight like a built in weight vest and in a month or so I will be jacked and jumping out of the gym !

I am older now but I have kept up some level of exercise no matter what was going on in my life. From pregnancies, work , raising children, moving countries a number of times. If you do this through your life it makes everything easier

I love that you're producing this exclusively for steemit! You're doing well. Keep motivated. It can be tough getting back into it after a holiday, but you're doing a great job. Thanks for the mention too! You're the best xx

thanks hun! yes thats the way to go!!! everyone is watching my blogs here which is amazing!! :)) yah im trying my best!!! no problem xxx

Well i really love your food posts and this is something very unique for your blog and i personally like fitness related content also because recently i losses 25 k.g in 4 months and really love to be a par of your wonderful journey,all the best dear :) but really you didn't look like you are nearly 30 year old,you look really young then that :)

omg wow no way!! thats amazing and incredible achievement!!!! how did you lose so much weight? you should be really proud of yourself`!! and thanks :)) hehehe

Hahah i was totally overweight that time and the first thing you must have to do stop eating delicious food with a lot of sugar 😉😉 and never take a leave from gym because gym is the best place to keep yourself motivated towards your goals.

I am doing a little fitness challenge myself. I had to start it over because I messed up really bad with food a couple of days ago. I try to do intermittent fasting on most days as well. It is excellent for digestion. Best of luck!

ooh yeah me too!!! its all about consistency!!

hello i'm also at my day one. I send you a little motivation to encourage you!

Exercising is a great deal. From health benefits to relaxation of the mind. It builds self confidence, improves brain activity and also helps look fit. So @allasyummyfood, I'll say you are on the right track. Exercise is something one does not regret doing

yeah i know thats really well said!! thanks so much for the motivation!

I'm following this big time

You will do awesome! I may end up joining you, from afar. lol and probably with my wife. Good luck on your journey. Cheers.

sounds great!!!!lets do it!!!

yeahhhhh Go for it... You can do it... We will be here all the journey to tell You off if You start getting out of track eheheh :P

Yeah to be healthier :D

aww thanks so much!!

You're welcome. You got this. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16