DAY 5. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 5

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (4).jpg

WATCH FULL VIDEO HERE :


Today has been a long day!!! It started with pretty healthy breakfast and then i went to yoga and gym to do my cardio and felt pretty good after wards! Has everyone seen my dance? heheh do you do that as well?

For dinner it was a long day and quite intense, i had to cook soo much food and also hard to eat properly, as i had to test bits and bobs and then i had to make the cake for liams 30th birthday!! its an insane cake, so trust me i had few licks here and there oops :P

I hope you enjoy this vlog today! I love filming them for you and exclusively for Steemit, I cant even be bothered with any other social media anymore honestly! its crazy how things change in short time of space!!

I was totally exhausted at the end of the night, could barely speak and my feet were killing me, so there I went to bed!! How was your week so far? Are you eating healthy? How many times did you exercise today>

If you missed out on my fitness days 1,2,3 you can watch them on @dtube here:

DAY 1 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/9pyml9jd
DAY 2 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/d0okrwaz
DAY 3 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/0rl8xhfp
DAY 4 : https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/aodash0m

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! :))

Vote, comment and please support me by sharing :))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

When it comes to fitness i can be very lazy and inconsistent, so i made a new year to treat my body right.. It's not easy but i'm trying.. Lol

I totally enjoyed your video, how can beginners stand on their heads. That's crazy..

I'm also home alone, and most times, i get tired of eating alone. I'm currently thinking of a stunt to pull so that my bestfriend can come over.
Have fun..

yeah thanks glad you enjoyed the video!! hahah i know i was like what the hell!!! :))) aww thats ok thou! thanks for watching! xx

You are welcome..

Nice followed you finally after reviewing your profile:) I upvote all my commenters what's about you :)?

i too upvote bro, ur follower :)

strong girl keep going

Way To Go Motivator!!!...Stay Motivated!!!

Very beautful -

Healthy breakfast, exercise, good food and dancing. Just be sure you'll be looking like a teenage even in your 80ths...lol. Enjoy your dear

Kebugaran sangat penting bagi tubuh kita, dengan adanya beraktivitas maka tubuh kita tetap sehat,

I am sure that cake might have been amazing if you baked it 🎂😋😉

Who cares about other websites now !! True

My week was also good. Though I am recovering from 3 months of extreme sickness!! But still, it’s been better then the previous weeks.

I should also start working out ‍♀️!! But i am so lazy and it’s so cold.

By the way, you look cute in the video. Speaking Like a 5 year old child with those bear ears. ;)

0CA3F754-A609-4B62-816B-7A31DF8D5C38.png

heheh yeahh thanks so much!!! there will be a footage of final cake tomorrow :)) ooh no sorry to hear that! hope you get better!! :D yeah i know these filters are soo funnY!

Waiting for it.

Thanks. I am recovering slowly.

Yes they are :)

Keep up the good work 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99