You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAY 8. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 8

in #dtube6 years ago

Interesting video - thought I'd check out your squats but there were only two or three seconds or so of them. ;) May I ask, how come you plant your feet so far forward of the Smith machine? Does it help? It just looks incredibly awkward to me and I worry you could do yourself some damage. Surely, they should be directly beneath your core, shoulder-width apart?

Sort:  

hahha well this time we didnt get to film loads in a gym, there is usually more gym footage !! think they are correct thou, im training with a trainer :P

Put them in the right place, you'll be able to lift more. Lift more, you'll produce more muscle. But that's the first thing your trainer should have been taught. And what s/he should be teaching you. I suppose you look young and in good shape so maybe you hardly need exercise, anyway. I just wouldn't want you to injure yourself through bad form. Good luck, all the same. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64920.85
ETH 3459.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30