DAY 2. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 2

in #dtube6 years ago


Today I woke up super early and just couldn't sleep anymore. I was really hungry. I had to make myself a huge breakfast, and even after that i was still hungry. I think after the holiday you really stretch your stomach a lot! So I was really hungry all day, ate more food that was not on my diet list, opps!!!

I did go training thou with @ivargereiko and felt good after our session, so at least thats a first step. I always think its fine, as long as you start slow! I then wanted to have a chocolate bar - but it was bad, so i had a protein bar instead, which was delicious and full of protein and no sugar. It was ok, not the best but satisfied my craving a little bit!!!

Overall it wasnt my best day, and im taking it slowly!! Food wise, i probably ate too many calories today, but oh well! Tomorrow is a new day! I hope you enjoyed my vlog! Please share, comment and upvote it :) Love you guys!

Alla xxx


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am so proud of you Alla! You doing so well, you are so hard on yourself! But look how much of regimen was made and it was only 8 days since coming back from hiliday! Cardio, weights, circuit training, yoga and you doing amazingly with diet! It is amazing start, I noticing result already!!! Imagine how far we will go this year! Keep it up your amazing work I will be there to help and support, together we make outstanding results!! Keep it up!! Xxxxxxx

Pls upvote back

thank you soo much!! I did well, but now ive fallen off the wagon a bit!! you have been so great thou! thank you! xxxxx

I have a rule about eating two apples every day really good for you. They fill you up and even if you have some cheat foods you probably wont have as much.

Keep it up you're doing GREAT!

great one dear alla wish you all the best

Vegan Flakes!
They even advertise them like fish food!

Your first week is going to be the WORST! lol stick with it though for those 7 days and at least for me my body and mind changed in that time frame so I actually felt bad not eating healthy or working out for the day :P

yeah ive realised that, its been super hard and i keep failing a bit every day!! dammit!!!

lol its alright at least your trying just keep striving towards it and when you get the burst of energy go work out.

I'm Hungry!!!!!

Really good video! You’re doing great!

You are going to do great keep pushing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16