DAY 4. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 4

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

snap (24).jpg

WATCH FULL VIDEO HERE:


Ok day 4.... it started off good enough and then the pain hit the belly and i was just feeling sorry for myself. So I had chocolate, and loads of it and the worst part i dont even feel bad about it! But i feel proud of myself as i went to the gym and i did, even with really poorly tummy! I took two tablets and the pain was still strong, later that day i also had some food poisoning, because i ate too many protein bars!! soo annoying! so be aware guys of these bars :P dont eat too many! hahah

snap (22).jpg

@ivargereiko cooked me some yummy breakfast as well, cheese ( im such a huge cheese fan) and some tropical fruits!! I wish sometimes I had more will power thou, i am proud that I am exercising fourth day in a row, but just not happy with my diet and its something that always takes me much longer to perfect!! Oh well!!

If you missed out on my fitness days 1,2,3 you can watch them on @dtube here:

  1. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/9pyml9jd
  2. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/d0okrwaz
  3. https://steemit.com/dtube/@allasyummyfood/0rl8xhfp

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL! :))

Vote, comment and please support me by sharing :))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

yummy

Me too, I also find it very hard to resist eating chocolate.
Just finished writing a post about weight loss and diets.
Did you know there are 20,000 books on weight loss in Amazon?
Here is a link to read my post

You look incredible! Keep it up, girl!!

It's always hard. However, the effort is worth the reward! I lost over 100 pounds after I started taking my levothroproxin and working out on a regular basis.

yeah i hope so!! oh wow well done!!

What is levo....? How does that help you to lose weight?

you are great .. i live your tutorial very much

good exercise and good food gives you perfect result for a healthy living

Sport is a way to get a healthy body healthy, as it is a means of getting rid of diseases, a man who practises sports can reach a strong, harmonious body.smiley-met-wauw-ondertekent-57408802.jpg

nice one @alla you have a great job.
exercise is the best stress reliever
good day!

very beautiful video sexsi

Hi @allasyummyfood, my sister, she's 16! I showed her your videos and she's been following you up! Lol, it's cool. M not showing her this post. She's a sucker for chocolate. Lol. It's really nice. I, on the other hand, am to lazy for workout. I'm gonna try tho. For now, on behalf of my kid sister, thank you. I'm gonna upload a video of her working out and tag you. Lol, follow me too @Allasyummyfood

hehehe :) aww so sweet!! :) yeahh show me!

Will do. She doesn't let me watch her during her workouts. I'm gonna secretly film her. Hehehehe. This is gonna be fun.

There are better videos to watch for fitness than that one. Try Billy Blanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65448.52
ETH 3556.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50