📝My Poems #5 - Reality | 📝Meine Gedichte #5 - Realität

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


blue_steemit_line.png

Some year ago I recorded some of my own poems.

I recorded them for my family and grandparents as a present.

I have also translated it for you non-german speaking steemians,
so you can understand what it's about.

Realität

Die Vielfalt dessen, was wir sehen,
Die Vielfalt dessen, was uns nur scheint,
Ist sie überhaupt echt oder meint sie uns täuschen zu können mit ihrer Pracht?
Es wird immer zu viel der Sachen geben, die uns denken lassen
wir wären das was wir sind.

Reality

The diversity of what we see,
The diversity of what seems to us,
is it at all genuine or does it wants to fool us with its magnificence?
There will always be too much of the things that make us think
we would be what we are.

(picture source)
Edited on https://deepdreamgenerator.com

📝Find my first poems here :

#1 - Meine Gedichte #1 - Lichtblick
#2 - Meine Gedichte #2 - Viel und Wenig
#3 - My Poems #3 - Senses | Meine Gedichte #3 - Die Sinne
#4 - My Poems #4 - Imprisonment | Meine Gedichte#4 - Gefangenschaft
blue_steemit_line.png
► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)


blue_steemit_line.png

Find more and more sound uploads on @dsound here :

ToneDice on dsound

blue_steemit_line.png
steemfollower
And let's exchange some followers and upvotes there :)

And if you are interested in some musical exchange join my group on @steemthat :

Musicians On Steemit

blue_steemit_line.png

Find some of my previous posts here :

-ColorChallenge - WednesdayYellow | Garden on Tenerife
-Jupp & Duebel - Eine böse Dunkel | Aufbruch in ein neues Zeitalter
-Secret Springs - Catch It From Above | Alternative Blues Rock
-My Poems #4 - Imprisonment | Meine Gedichte #4 - Gefangenschaft
-ToneDice - Shadowlands (Kula Shaker Cover)
-ToneDice - Feuchtbunkeranlage | MASCHINE Live Set - Dubtechno
-HipHop Artist Introductions | Ayaz - Sonu Hep Aynı
-HipHop Beats Introductions | Sycho Gast - KingSizeBeatz
-ToneDice Covers Presentation - #7 : Adele - Hiding My Heart
-ToneDice Covers Presentation - #5 : Moddi - Run to the Water feat. BelliWelli
-My Introduction : How I combine virtual assistance with music, travel and food
blue_steemit_line.png
Feel free to give some feedback. I hope you enjoyed this post.
So kindly follow me @webresultat , upvote, comment on and resteem my posts if you enjoyed them.
webresultat-characterwebresultat-character2
badges
blue_steemit_line.png

Don't forget to vote for up to 30 witnesses to maintain this greatest social platform STEEMIT!

blue_steemit_line.png

Sort:  

Very Zen-like poem! Thanks for translating! Made me stop and listen for a moment.

haha thanks for your feedback. happy you like it ;-)

Upvote And follow Hope do same

very good post, thx for sharing!

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @webresultat. Steem on my friend!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

This poem recording is my @originalworks ;)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @webresultat to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55499.23
ETH 2917.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30