🎼🎬ToneDice Covers Presentation - #5 : Moddi - Run to the Water feat. BelliWelli

in #music7 years ago

Celebrating 200 Followers!!

Our first joint together with my sister and me for you all!

A Cover of "Moddi & Farao - Run to the Water"

Instruments played by me. Additional Vocals by my sister "BelliWelli". Enjoy.



Recorded @ KingSizeStudios Aachen. Released with KingSizeBeatz.

Find my first cover presentations here :

🎼🎬ToneDice Covers Presentation - #1 : Bob Pressner - Washed Away
🎼🎬ToneDice Covers Presentation - #2 : Liam Clancy - Dutchman
🎼🎬ToneDice Covers Presentation - #3 : Seu Jorge - Seu Olhar
🎼🎬ToneDice Covers Presentation - #4 : Moddi - A Sense Of Grey

Feel free to give me some feedback. I hope you enjoyed this song.
So kindly follow me @webresultat , upvote, comment on and resteem my posts if you enjoyed them.
UFollowRE123.gif
gif source : @runicar

Support the Artists on their Facebook :

https://fb.me/jositonedice
https://fb.me/floriography
https://fb.me/faraomusic

https://fb.me/kingsizebeatzlabel
https://fb.me/kingsizestudios.aachen

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by webresultat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

thanks naguib, what do you like in travel and writing?

You both are awesome tip!

Hi @webresultat! You have just received a 0.102 SBD tip from @minnowsfaucet!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

Nice post my friend i am @djnoel i do mixes of house music,afro house,deep house etc ,regards :)

This post has received a 0.35 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @webresultat.

Congratulations @webresultat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69