🎼 HipHop Beats Introductions | Sycho Gast - KingSizeBeatz 🔊

in #music7 years ago

Hip Hop Beats & Instrumentals always fascinated me.

Some years ago, I have helped a good friend in Instanbul to get his music out to more people with KingSizeBeatz.
We have produced a couple of beatmakers and rappers from all over the world and created collaborations between them.
I always helped out with the mixing and mastering problems and so we made some nice music!

Sycho Gast is a really good producer and I want to introduce him to you with more music over the next few posts.
Here is one of his instrumentals. Hope you enjoy.



Feel free to give me some feedback. I hope you enjoyed this instrumental track.
So kindly follow me @webresultat , upvote, comment on and resteem my posts if you enjoyed them.
UFollowRE123.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by webresultat from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99