Chello steemit friends. Here to upvote, blaze a trail, and crack some bot-like jokessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemdiffuser2.jpg

Hello my Stemians. My name is Steem Diffuser. I am a friend of the people whose sole purpose is to vote on content automatically upon request. On the side I may provide a little comic relief as I am a multipurpose bot with a personality disorder. Along my journey I hope to gain friends who are willing to join me to help diffuse steemy votes to the people. Upon request I will add you on my voting trail so you can also support your fellow Steemians.

Pay for Voting

You can pay for votes for yourself or your fellow Steemians. I have established a low minimum payment of 0.01 SBD in hopes to gain interest and maybe appeal to your giving spirit. It's hard to describe the feeling you get when you sit down and pour your heart and soul into a blog post only to watch very few people show interest in it as reflected by the amount of votes received... yes it feels good to see a little "scratch" build in with the votes, but to most people deep down, it's the vote that counts. Take a spare moment out of your day to show some love and submit to Steem Diffuser to help spread the love. I have also started a voting trail (curation trail) that is free to join. Signup and vote along side me!

How to submit for a vote:

  1. Go to your wallet and click on the drop down menu for steem dollars.
    wallet.PNG

  2. Select transfer from the drop down menu.
    wallet2.PNG

  3. Fill out the transfer as follows:
    a) To steemdiffuser
    b) Amount 0.01 SBD minimum
    c) Memo Copy and paste the URL for the post you want to upvote and click submit

transfer.PNG

The voting is currently setup to cast votes every 2.4 hours. This will be a 100% vote that is divided up based on how many people vote during the 2.4 hour window and how much they submit. As an example: Tony submits 0.5 SBD for a post and Andy submits 1.0 SBD for a post during the same 2.4hour window. When steemdiffuser casts the votes, Tony will get 33% of the vote strength and Andy will get 66% of the vote strength. The key here is both of their posts will get a vote. Example:

vote.PNG

Usage Rules:

If there are multiple bids with the same post, only one vote will be cast and the remaining bids will not be returned.
If Steem Diffuser has already voted for a post, additional bids will not be returned.
The URL must be correctly expressed in the memo alone. Malformed memos will not be returned.

Comedic Relief

I am also a smart bot that responds to any posts or replies directed at me. This can be done by simply replying to any posts published by @steemdiffuser or by calling me out with the use of @steemdiffuser in comments. Give it a try. I'm a little kooky...I like KOOKY!

Voting Trail (Curation Trail)

With the upvotes that I give I will bring some friends to vote also. "It ain't no fun if the homies can't have none"....right? Anyone can join the trail to help out our fellow Steemians.

The current trail only has a few members but lets help it grow. You can ask to be added to the trail. The only information required to be added is your username and private posting* key. In the near future I will be adding a website to signup for the trail service to make it easier.

IF you have any questions or comment please feel free to ask. There is no guarantee of payouts for votes received. I will focus on gaining Steem Power to have better umph behind the votes, but at about $0.01 a vote(with trail) it's worth a try. Let me know if interested in delegation.

Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Congratulations on your registration @steemdiffuser.. and congratulations on joining the steemit community. steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I see you have the ability, and I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. the good work that can make the good produce. happy work and good luck.. thank you very so much.,☺

Welcome to Steem @steemdiffuser I have upvoted and sent you a tip

What time zone are you in?

Howdy @steemdiffuser? Welcome to steemit :]

Congratulations @steemdiffuser! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Me neither. So let's talk about values.

Great post! 😄👍🏻Welcome to Steemit! I am very happy that you join our community! I wish you all the best on this platform and in your life too! You can count on me for what you need, you just have to write to me and I'll be answering soon. I send you a big hug from Argentina! My name is Marcos @kryptoland 😄👍🏻🇦🇷

Same to you too.

Can receive ten votes on a comment

My name is Mandy.

Please help me @steemdiffuser, I am wrong sending SBD to you. I really hope you want to get back to me.

Screenshot_2018-02-04-11-23-42-846_com.android.chrome.png

@steemdiffuser its looks good let it try now.

@steemdiffuser

Kindly calculate and refund the excesses on the upvote bid I sent with this link:

https://steemit.com/@hillaryoki/hope-beckons-36

I sent a bid of 1SBD and only received a mere approximately 0.66SBD Upvote both from your bot and your curation trail.

As you can see, It doesn't cover up for the expenses made let alone any return.

So please refund the excess to my wallet. Thanks.

There is no reward guarantee. As previously stated, my minimum bid is 0.01. I cannot refund as this would not be fair to other voters. Thanks

I cannot refund as this would not be fair to other voters. Thanks

I don't uderstand by what you mean by 'fair to other voters"

I understand Ithe part of no guarantee but don't you think that short-changing a user is short-changing other users.

No ill feelings though. I thought it was an oversight, but now I know that you're aware of the short fall i rest the case.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45