Insane Remix by: @simgirl

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Hello! I am @simgirl, and this is my newest remix!

Imgur
Dsound


I have been using the Music Maker Jam, which is a free music making program from the Google Play store.

This program has been very useful to me while I have been learning to make beats.

I use the pre-made loops to produce each song. The program allows you to pick 3 free beat genres, and gives you some free to use.

I am running out of vocals to use, so soon I will be making strictly beats. But, in the meantime. I have a cute little song for you to listen to today!

LOOK AT WHAT I HAVE CREATED!!

You are going to want to turn this one up.

If you like my music, please upvote and resteem. Every upvote helps provide the funds I need to continue my journey through Steemit!

Thanks for listening!


line1 2


More Songs By: Simgirl
Space Elevator SMA Get A Record Contest
Steemit Music League Challenge Week #8 Entry: Simgirl, Ft. @topkpop
SML Challenge Week 9 Come DJ- Massive!
Merry Christmas from @simgirl- Virtual Christmas Card- Christmas Hero
Beat Battle League Week #16 | Last Week of Season One Entry Simgirl
The Old Steemian's Home Fish Music
Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl
I'm Loving It

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur

Sort:  

Nice work!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37