Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hello! I am @simgirl, and this is my newest song!
I have been using the Music Maker Jam, which is a free music making program from the Google Play store.
This program has been very useful to me while I have been learning to make beats.
I use the pre-made loops to produce each song. The program allows you to pick 3 free beat genres, and gives you some free to use.
@snook requested a song for her videos. My first attempt, turned into a freewrite story for the #steemhouse. She will be reading this story along with the music soon. Check her page to see it, and other reading, as she has been making very fine videos as of late!
This song, “Snook’s Showtime”, made it to the top of my speaker volume. I would be proud to blow my speakers with this new creation.
LOOK AT WHAT I HAVE CREATED!!
You are going to want to turn this one up.
If you like my music, please upvote and resteem. Every upvote helps provide the funds I need to continue my journey through Steemit!
I hope @snook can use this song, and it is what she had hoped to get!

Thanks for listening!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulation for the best music...

pretty cool. if you're not a professional, pretty good job :)

Thank you! I am using a very easy program at the moment to learn, so no not a professional.

Love it! Great work I love the flow and the energy feels!

Thanks! The lyrics are a little.... but that's what I have to work with for now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69