The Old Steemian's Home Fish Music

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



The Steemians Home- The Fish Song @simgirl

I wrote this song for @snook, because she needed a song for her Steemian Home videos. While I was writing the song, I was thinking of all the stories that have evolved from the freewrite prompt of #thesteemianhome on Steemit, and of how we have a chance to show different sides of the characters we are creating with this writing prompt.

I started off in this story as a sock puppet, so I am very relieved to know that I have evolved into a real Sim now. @snook has also taken the time and devoted many brain cells to creating the visual effects of the house with the Sims 4 game, and has offered to provide us with pictures for our stories upon request.

Since she had already provided us with lots of photos of the house [Here](steemit.com/steemhouse/@snook/steemhouse-2nd-installment-sims-4), I used a few that I needed to show the story, and then requested a few specialty shots to provide greater visual effects to the story along with the music, so I could tell you what really happened that night in the Steemians Home.

Follow steemit.com/@simgirl to read about it!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I SO SO S love this!!!

Me too. I keep listening to it!! :D

Hi @simgirl! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.1 SBD @tipU from @whatisnew :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

OMG! You wrote this? You are so talented! I love the beat and it sure is a catchy tune; can't stop bobbing my head. Tip!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64