I'm Loving it

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



Hello! I am @simgirl, and this is my newest song! “I’m Loving it!”

https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x70bfef4fcf74473969b8e30e0f161c1e45217962

I have been using the Music Maker Jam, which is a free music making program from the Google Play store.

This program has been very useful to me while I have been learning to make beats.

I use the pre-made loops to produce each song. The program allows you to pick 3 free beat genres, and gives you some free to use.

This week I was able to add a few more genre options to my Music Maker Jam. I got a New York Hip Hop that I love, because the vocals gave me the country rap sound that I really want, and the DJ cuts allowed me to give it a Beastie Boys feel, which is awesome!!!

You are going to want to turn this one up.

If you like my music, please upvote and resteem. Every upvote helps provide the funds I need to continue my journey through Steemit!

Steemit.com/@simgirl

Thanks for listening!


line1 2


More Songs By: Simgirl
Space Elevator SMA Get A Record Contest
Steemit Music League Challenge Week #8 Entry: Simgirl, Ft. @topkpop
SML Challenge Week 9 Come DJ- Massive!
Merry Christmas from @simgirl- Virtual Christmas Card- Christmas Hero
Beat Battle League Week #16 | Last Week of Season One Entry Simgirl
The Old Steemian's Home Fish Music
Snook's Showtime by: @simgirl

Simgirlbanner Made by @son-of-satire

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

TGP_Light_Banner.jpg

Imgur

Imgur


Sort:  

I am loving it...
Success is for you with your remix...
Good job...
Success is always for you my best friend...

Thank you!!

Love the song!! the scream is great!!

Thank you!!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Simgirl from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37