Running on STEEM Episode#34 - Honest Thoughts | Interviewed by @maverickfoo!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

Got a very special episode today! The great @maverickfoo came down to the studio(aka my living room) and interviewed me about a bunch of things like my content creation process, if there's a difference and/or preference when it comes to producing video over podcast, what sort of equipment I'm using. And of course we talk about what it's been like running Steem!

Seeing how @maverickfoo is such a straight shooter as far as personalities go I had a good time more or less just chatting with him and being as much of an open book as I usually like to be.

Hope you guys enjoy the episode!

Thanks for listening!


Links


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yay! It's out! Now to refresh my memory...

I wont lie, i had trouble writing the brief synopsis :P
Thanks again, man! We should do this again some time!

You got me excited man! Getting some equipment out this weekend after my class.

Awesome! Do write a post about it! I'm very interested to see your equipment.

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41