Strawberry Banana Smoothie Bowl Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

My favorite, Perfect and healthy summer strawberry banana smoothie bowl for breakfast or as snack. So easy to make with simple 3 ingredients and refreshing, The beauty of smoothie bowls? You can add whatever toppings you like. The toppings not only make the bowl pretty, but they add substance to the smoothie. The toppings make it a real meal!
So let's make an amazing smoothie bowl for your active weekend.

Strawberry Banana Smoothie Bowl Recipe

Ingredients:

2 1/2 cups frozen strawberries
2 Cold banana fruits
3/4 Cup cold milk
Sugar (optional)

For Topping:

2 Strawberries slices
Almond slices
blueberry
Crushed pistachio

The way:

  • It's better to make this recipe with a frozen fruits, i have frozen strawberries but the banana just cold.
  • In a mixer, add all the ingredients, mix all together until well combine.
  • In a serving bowl pour the smoothie.
  • Add your topping, i choose strawberries sliced, almond and blueberry.
    Serve immediately.
    Enjoy!

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Good video food recipe my friend

@sharif99 Thanks alot my friend

I love smoothies bowls, they are so easy and delish. You sure do know how to cook Ang!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57