French Eclairs Recipe

in #dtube6 years ago


Eclairs are one of my family's best dessert, whenever i get company i always make eclair the best and tasty choux pastry filled with crème pâtissière and garnished with chocolate ganache. In Belgium we like to eat eclairs on afternoon tea time, it is a great choice for everyone. To make these beautiful eclairs you need to follow the simple steps and you'll have the best eclairs for your family.

Eclair Recipe

Prep time: 40 minutes
Baking time: 40 minutes
yield: 12 eclairs

Ingredients:

1 cup all purpose flour
1/2 cup water
1/2 cup whole milk
1 tablespoon sugar
60g butter
4 whole eggs
1 teaspoon vanilla extract

For pastry cream:

4 egg yolks
1 cup sugar
2 cups milk
3 tablespoons corn starch
1 vanilla pod

For Chocolate icing:

100g dark chocolate
1/4 cup cream fresh

Full instructions in Dtube video

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I like all of your post... nice your food photography😱😍

Thank you my dear friend

Very tasty and delicious food...i like it

Thanks alot my friend

wao again a nice, simple and tasty recipe thanks Angie : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78