Oreo Chocolate ice cream Cake Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago

Thumbnail

I've been searching for a great recipe for hot summer days and yes i found what i'm search for. This easy recipe made my day, i tried many chocolate ice cake recipe and this one start to be my best. I’m eating a piece of the cake as I'm writing this, drooling all over my keyboard. So, let's make some of it.

No-Bake Oreo Chocolate ice Cake Recipe

Prep time: 20 mins
chill time: 2 hours

Ingredients:

154g Oreo
2 Cups cold cream (400ml)
6 tbsp cocoa powder (sifted)
1 cup powdered sugar (sifted)
1 cup milk

For chocolate ganache:

35g Dark chocolate
1/4 cup cream (50ml)

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57