Orange Dried Raisin Cake Recipe

in #dlive6 years ago (edited)

Thumbnail

Best orange raisin cake for every day and every occasion , tasty, easy and moist. I prefer to serve it with a cup of tea, enjoy it any time with any drink. Inside the cake i mixed between orange and lemon, gold raisin and black raisin.

Orange Dried Raisin Cake Recipe

Prep Time: 20 Min
Baking time: 80 Mins
yield: 8 persons

Ingredients:

200g butter (room temperature)
1 1/4 sugar
2 cups all purpose flour
1 tablespoon baking powder
4 eggs
1 teaspoon vanilla extract
1 tablespoon orange zest
Pinch of salt
1/2 cup of orange juice mixed with lemon juice(1 fruit of orange & one fruit of lemon)
6 tablespoons raisins
1/4 cup orange juice to soak raisins

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

Sort:  

Wow so good food video post...😱😱

Very fun and delicious food recipe.i like it your post

Good food recipe. I like it food

Mmmm! looks really good, I will make this soon! thanks for the recipe!😋😋😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55