Homemade Strawberry Mousse Recipe

in #dtube6 years ago


I bet you'll fall in love with this easy and delicious 4 ingredients strawberry mousse dessert. I love easy and quick dessert for summer and who dosn't? this recipe it takes just 15 minutes to make. I had this year more than 4 kilogram of fresh strawberry in my garden and i was so happy with because it is my favorit fruit. Any way i made this yummy dessert and it was unbelievable tasty.

Strawberry Mousse Recipe

Prep time: 20 mins
Yield: 3 persons
Chill time: 3 hours

Ingredients:

1 Cup whipped cream (room temperature)
1 cup frozen strawberries
1/4 cup sugar
100g white chocolate

For decoration:

2 Tbsp pistachio
2 Fresh Strawberry

Full instructions in Dtube video

Thanks for stopping by. All my contents are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's very healthy food..i like it💘

Yummy and fresh. Thanks for sharing. Followed and upvoted. If you like cooking and like mediterranean food, please follow me on @cooking-cherry.

So good recipe.. i like it your food post 👍👍 my friend

Congratulations @injiskitchen! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75