The Daily Curie (14-15 Feb 2017)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #curation8 years ago

Introduction

Curie is a community project run by several Steemit authors. Our mission is to help discover and reward new content creators who are posting all sorts of original content, and give them the exposure that they need. In partnership with @nextgencrypto, @berniesanders, @val, @silversteem, @clayop, @hendrikdegrote, @proskynneo and @kushed, Curie aims to provide rewards to these deserving authors whether they are writers, artists, chefs, photographers, videographers, and more.

In full transparency, you will be able to find a published list every day detailing all the posts that Curie has chosen by our curators. At the same time, our hope is that this list will provide more positive exposure to the selected authors. We invite curators to submit hidden gems at http://curiesteem.com. For more info, please check this post out - here.

We hope that you will consider following not only this @curie account, but also many of the authors whose work is featured here each day. Please consider adding your comments on these posts also! You can follow @curie's outgoing votes to see our curation in real time and donate your votes.


Today's Brief Analysis

Today's list polls all posts curated between 14/02 15:00 UTC and 15/02 14:35 UTC. Curie voted on a total of 62 posts. SBD 1,111 has been generated for authors thus far, at an average of SBD 18.00 per post.


AuthorPostPayout
@amariespeaksHow to teach my 10yr old to put his hands up71.177 SBD
@scan00175 More Signs You Might Be a Travel Freak29.364 SBD
@cheahHow to Recognise A Soulmate29.140 SBD
@katiepelc KatiepelC Björk - Unravel my guitar cover28.359 SBD
@kepo777Pruning Goji Berry Plants 201722.091 SBD
@jokerpravisA Brisk Winter Walk21.254 SBD
@purplerain96Blue water blues: The day after20.257 SBD
@bassboatradioOPEN MIC WEEK 20 -- "Rollin" an original tune by BassBoatRadio20.013 SBD
@siavach5 Reasons to start dancing Salsa20.043 SBD
@k3t3rWork in Progress. Landscape painting. Coniston Water.19.609 SBD
@bley47My Valentine's Day - LOL17.568 SBD
@killinhersoftlyGuide To Making A Living On Amazons Mechanical Turk (Not For The Lazy Or Privileged)17.825 SBD
@food-creatorA strudel with mushrooms, cheese, red cabbage, spinach and parmesan on top!17.217 SBD
@crystaljennLife as a female truck driver17.035 SBD
@sponge-bobThings of the Heart on Heart Day (Original Story)16.120 SBD
@tech-ingWhat Are Psychedelics and How do They Work16.102 SBD
@daisyd365 Days That Count - Day 46 - Valentine’s Day Depression.16.266 SBD
@kristy1The nerdy lion. By kspeaks16.732 SBD
@markushBeast Recovery #5: Still Working Out Still Smoking Weed. Still No Cola16.018 SBD
@emhaze222How To Naturally Increase Your Dopamine Levels For A Happy, Stress Free Life16.951 SBD
@mishrahsigni[Legally Blind: The Book] Part 1: Chapter 14 - Gauchito Loco16.607 SBD
@markperandinA white Stripes Cover15.504 SBD
@pjoSmoking or Vaping? Tobacco Cigarettes VS Electronic Cigarettes15.450 SBD
@hellpasHow to clear your own confusion15.035 SBD
@puffosiffrediThe "cryptocurrency" economy.15.467 SBD
@jimlimberdavisThe Importance of Philosophy15.765 SBD
@zkalemissHow to make cold espresso or cold capuccino (recipe and video of me making them)15.044 SBD
@paolobenefortiCharcoal drawing in fastmotion. 4' video.15.584 SBD
@tomtinderboxArt & Woodworking: How I relief carved a Gangster Owl. Complete process with pictures.15.970 SBD
@thebeeskneesEpisode Spotlight: Supergirl Season 2 Episode 12 Luthors15.345 SBD
@filotasriza3THE FLASH series Review#315.669 SBD
@robertmacdonaldWhat is Knowledge?15.392 SBD
@heymattsokolmatt sokol - and the snow would melt forever (DRUM3)15.170 SBD
@noemilunastortaMichelino Da Besozzo. The Mystical Marriage of St.Catherine.15.708 SBD
@fisteganosPale Valentine's; all gloom and doom.15.845 SBD
@irenepsmithUsing Markdown with WordPress15.024 SBD
@psitornLondon, 1871 - Original fiction15.828 SBD
@openurmind[MotoTrip Vietnam] Visiting Ninh Binh15.901 SBD
@aaronjarniganDowntown Savannah, GA (November, 2016 Photo Set)15.769 SBD
@lonilushSTEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #15 Veggie Garden with Hummus (Original Recipe with Pictures)15.578 SBD
@gorishHow to make an accordion letter for your love <3/ Carta Acordeón para tu amor <315.937 SBD
@geegitravelMy trip to Konni and Ponmudi in Kerala, INDIA15.880 SBD
@imineblocksHow To Mine Boolberry BBR with AMD or Nvidia GPU15.285 SBD
@wordswordEYE SEA - An acrylic painting by me, to test if I can add pictures to my post.14.261 SBD
@suika2NE1 - If I Were You [English Cover]14.950 SBD
@jamesbruMy short life story14.945 SBD
@dzboston33Weight Lifting For Distance Runners?14.661 SBD
@watch-chronologWhy you should use dumbbells to work out14.579 SBD
@lucki9TEKWAN - Palembang typical food - a culinary Indonesia14.500 SBD
@milenamilakBlue is the warmest colour (illustration by Milena Milak)14.727 SBD
@tonileeTranscending Boundaries14.399 SBD
@fortinbuffSo I Read Redshirts by John Scalzi14.676 SBD
@natichiMagic sky and sea14.280 SBD
@khairulfajrithe manufacturing process for iron reinforcement concrete decking14.206 SBD
@antidorsessionsprojekt0016 Chaos / Daily Noise14.661 SBD
@shaunmzaI choked in my Portuguese language exam :(14.518 SBD
@dean-mnoSCULPTURE: MOULDING THE HAND IN A POSE13.477 SBD
@arcaneinfoMy New Single- J,Cam Feeling Good How R U (Lyrics On Screen)13.542 SBD
@techticbronzeThere is no worthless soul: God is not concerned with creating meaningless phenomena13.610 SBD
@redcosmicearthDrawing Session Sacred Geometry13.741 SBD
@intothewildUnderstanding chicken dialect12.986 SBD

Note: All author rewards from this post will be used to fund Curie.
Join us in #curie on Steemit.chat, vote for @curie as witness and follow us @curie!


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing another great healthy list with us! Loads of quality to sink our teeth into, namaste :)

Thank you for the shout out and appreciate the mention! Will strive to post even better content in the future! #supermotivated #pathforfitness
@watch-chronolog

Yay for Curie!

I love seeing good authors get the cash they deserve.

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Thank you very much, I am happy people enjoyed my art post! =) I am really happy and proud !!

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Thank you again for the feature! It's very much appreciated and gives me motivation to keep posting the articles!

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Wow its my first time featued in here, thanks a lot i feel really happy that you appreciate the time i use to make these posts
Another great thing is that i found out new authors with the same or more passion than me
again thanks a lot and i hope to become better

curieeeeeeeeeee thx :)

Thank you curie, for all your sharing

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the post listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:
https://steemit.com/spam/@berniesanders/why-i-m-flagging-iloveupvotes-time-to-bot-flag
To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62869.05
ETH 2545.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72