[MotoTrip Vietnam] Visiting Ninh Binh

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Ninh Binh

We had a stop in Ninh Binh, we first visited Trang An and then the awesome temple named Bai Dinh. You can easily stay in Ninh Binh 4 days for visiting. We only stayed 1 day and it was not enough. When arriving in Ninh Binh we saw this amazing sunset.


Pictures of Trang An


Pictures of Bai Dinh temple


About us

We are a French couple travelling by motorbike in Vietnam, Laos and Cambodia.
Follow: @openurmind

Our latest stories about Vietnam
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Halong Bay from Cat Ba Island
MotoTrip Vietnam - Visiting Ninh Binh
MotoTrip Vietnam - From An Chau to Lang Son
MotoTrip Vietnam - Cat Ba island
Travelling in Vietnam by Motorbike

Sort:  

A beautiful country! I never knew Vietnam was so beautiful until last June when I visited it myself

It's very a beautiful place. I also liked your last story about halong bay

I love Vietnam too!

Nice pictures taken. I’ll be going to Vietnam in another 2 weeks. Will take more pictures. Let’s share together and get connected

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48