Campaign to get SBD listed on Binance

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

sbd plus binance2.pngb8218162cb089f85c8009fdb1d3a17ba--homer-simpson-thanks.jpg

A few days ago @socky started an interesting campaign in which he proposed that @ned make a formal request to Binance to include the SBD as part of the currencies they trade, just as it happened a few days ago with STEEM

Personally, I think it's a great initiative and it would be a great boost to the community.

If you think it's a great idea, please do resteem in the post of @socky and show your support for this initiative

Help get the word out that we want SBD listed on Binance. #sbdOnBinance


[Previous post: One photo every day- Week (6/52)]




This gif is the Great work of @skeptic Check out his work https://steemit.com/@skeptic, and say hello to him If you like his work consider upvote and following him :D


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me, leave me your vote and if you want you can buy me a beer

buy_me_a_beer.png

with this you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.

Sort:  

This is very nice initiatives... Infact I back this campaign about SBD enabling in Binance for trading.

Well done @krenter

Thank you, @socky was the one who started the initiative and personally I think it's a great idea
:D

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Ok ty, but what do you think about the SBD being listed in Binance?

Very nice Post,
Thanks for sharing, I hope we will have good devlopment.
Greetings from Berlin

This post has received a 0.31 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mememania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48